Marie Ellis OAM Prize for Drawing 2012 FINALISTS

Congratulations to the below 25 Artists! you have been selected as finalists in this years Marie Ellis OAM Prize for Drawing!

Bronwyn Hill
Donna Malone
Liana Evans
Cameron Eaton
Penelope Gilbert-Ng
Rehgan DeMather
Oksana Waterfall
Peter Kozak
Kristina Hall
Andrew Harwood
Gaye Chapman
Alun Rhys Jones
Karen Gray
Ray Coffey
Jude Roberts
Nicole Cocis
Matilda Michell
Aaron Hill
Andrea Malaskova
Sarah Hickey
Renee Rossini
Alex Louisa
Catherine Chui
Grace Herrmann
Carolyn V Watson

View Finalists work here

The 3rd Annual Marie Ellis Oam Prize for Drawing
Official Opening Reception from 6pm Friday 3 August 2012
Exhibition continues until August 17
Please contact gallery for opening hours during this time

This years Prizes has been made possible by:
The Hopkins-Weise Family – Major Prize
iMonitor Solutions – Honourable Mention
Oxlades Art Supplies – People’s Choice